About Early Childhood Education

Board & Staff

Executive Staff

Program/Service Directors

  • Nyanda Finley de Santos, Director, Family and Community Engagement, ndesantos@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2218
  • Sandra Genzel, Director, Program Operations, Head Start/Early Head Start/Pre-K Counts, sgenzel@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2223
  • Jennifer Knelly, Director, Early Education, jknelly@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000 x 2215
  • Desiree Lake, Director, Facilities & Administration, desireel@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x2141
  • Lora Lesak, Director, Developmental Health Services, llesak@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2103
  • Bridget Scott, Director, Child Development and Quality Assurance, bscott@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2251
  • Brandon Warner, Director, Finance & Budgets, bwarner@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 3412

Board of Directors

Officers
Jay Kshatri, Chair, Think Smarter World
Elsbeth Haymon, Vice Chair, Allentown Art Museum, retired
Kathryn Leber, Secretary, Parkland School District, retired
Julianna Timmcke, Treasurer, Management Consultant

 

Directors
Don Bernhard, Downtown Allentown Community Development Initiative
Andrea Brady, Concannon Miller, PC
Julissa Burgos, PPL Corp.
Iris Cintron, Bethlehem Area School District, retired
Mary Colon, Bethlehem Area School District, retired
John Diamant, Victaulic International, retired
Christopher Donigan, B. Braun Medical
Elaine Donoghue, MD, Lehigh Valley Health Network
Barbara Fraust, Carol C. Dorey Real Estate
Joseph Jackson, Bracy Construction, Inc.
Carol Ann “Camie” Modjadidi, Moravian College
Victoria Montero, St. Luke’s University Health Network
Colleen Mooney McGee, Crayola
David Rabaut, PhD, United Way of the Greater Lehigh Valley, retired
Judith Rex, PhD, Northampton Community College
Diane Scott, EdD, Allentown School District, retired
Frank T. Smith, NAI/Summit
Steven Smith, Head Start Policy Council
Deidre Kamber Todd, Esq. Kamber Law Group
Rebecca Young, JD, KingSpry