Executive Staff

  • Paula Margraf, CEO/President, pmargraf@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 3401
  • Claire DeFazio, VP, Operations & Subsidy Services, cdefazio@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2104
  • Sara George, VP, Development, sgeorge@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2101
  • Raine Neal, VP, Northeast Regional Key, rneal@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2303
  • Susan Powell, VP, Human Resources,  spowell@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 3404
  • Deidra Vachier, VP, Early Childhood Development, dvachier@cscinc.org, 610-437-6000, x 2252

Program/Service Directors

  • Larry Erickson, Controller, lerickson@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 3413
  • Pamela Cho, Director, Child Development Services, pcho@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, ext 2105
  • Sandra Genzel, Director, Head Start/Early Head Start Program Operations, sgenzel@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2223
  • Rhonda Johnson, Director, Subsidy Services, rjohnson@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000 x 2361
  • Desiree Lake, Director, Facilities & Administration, desireel@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x2141
  • Lora Lesak, Director, Developmental Health Services, llesak@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2103

Board of Directors | Board of Directors Calendar

Officers
Jay Kshatri, Chair, Think Smarter World
Don Bernhard, Secretary, Downtown Allentown Community Development Initiative
Elsbeth Haymon, Vice Chair, Allentown Art Museum (retired)
Julianna Timmcke, Treasurer, Management Consultant

 

Directors
Andrea Brady, Concannon Miller, PC
Hilary Bruce, Head Start Policy Council
Christopher Cardenas, PPL Electric
Iris Cintron, Bethlehem Area School District, retired
Mary Colon, Bethlehem Area School District, retired
Christopher Donigan, B. Braun Medical 
Edward Donley, Emeritus, Air Products, retired
Elaine Donoghue, MD, Lehigh Valley Health Network 
Ray Federici, Alvin H. Butz, Inc
Barbara Fraust, Carol C. Dorey Real Estate
Kathryn Leber, Parkland School District, retired
Colleen Mooney McGee, Crayola
David Rabaut, PhD, United Way of the Greater Lehigh Valley, retired
Judith Rex, PhD, Northampton Community College
Diane Scott, EdD, Allentown School District, retired
Frank T. Smith, NAI/Summit
Frank T. Smith, NAI/Summit
Rebecca Young, JD, KingSpry