About Early Childhood Education

Board & Staff

Executive Staff

Program/Service Directors

  • Larry Erickson, Controller, lerickson@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 3413
  • Deidra Vachier, Director, Early Education, dvachier@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x2252
  • Pamela Cho, Director, Child Development Services, pcho@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, ext 2105
  • Sandra Genzel, Director, Head Start/Early Head Start Program Operations, sgenzel@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2223
  • Rhonda Johnson, Director, Subsidy Services, rjohnson@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000 x 2361
  • Desiree Lake, Director, Facilities & Administration, desireel@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x2141
  • Lora Lesak, Director, Developmental Health Services, llesak@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2103

Board of Directors

Officers
Jay Kshatri, Chair, Think Smarter World
Elsbeth Haymon, Vice Chair, Allentown Art Museum (retired)
Don Bernhard, Secretary, Downtown Allentown Community Development Initiative
Julianna Timmcke, Treasurer, Performance Testing Council

 

Directors
Andrea Brady, Concannon Miller, PC
Hilary Bruce, Head Start Policy Council
Christopher Cardenas, PPL Electric
Iris Cintron, Bethlehem Area School District, retired
Mary Colon, Bethlehem Area School District, retired
John Diamant, Victaulic International, retired
Christopher Donigan, B. Braun Medical
Elaine Donoghue, MD, Lehigh Valley Health Network
Ray Federici, Alvin H. Butz, Inc
Barbara Fraust, Carol C. Dorey Real Estate
Kathryn Leber, Parkland School District, retired
Colleen Mooney McGee, Crayola
David Rabaut, PhD, United Way of the Greater Lehigh Valley, retired
Judith Rex, PhD, Northampton Community College
Diane Scott, EdD, Allentown School District, retired
Frank T. Smith, NAI/Summit
Rebecca Young, JD, KingSpry