About Early Childhood Education

Board & Staff

Executive Staff

Program/Service Directors

  • Larry Erickson, Controller, lerickson@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 3413
  • Deidra Vachier, Director, Early Education, dvachier@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x2252
  • Pamela Cho, Director, Child Development Services, pcho@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, ext 2105
  • Sandra Genzel, Director, Head Start/Early Head Start Program Operations, sgenzel@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2223
  • Rhonda Johnson, Director, Subsidy Services, rjohnson@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000 x 2361
  • Desiree Lake, Director, Facilities & Administration, desireel@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x2141
  • Lora Lesak, Director, Developmental Health Services, llesak@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2103

Board of Directors

Officers
Jay Kshatri, Chair, Think Smarter World
Don Bernhard, Secretary, Downtown Allentown Community Development Initiative
Elsbeth Haymon, Vice Chair, Allentown Art Museum (retired)
Julianna Timmcke, Treasurer, Performance Testing Council

 

Directors
Andrea Brady, Concannon Miller, PC
Christopher Cardenas, PPL Electric
Iris Cintron, Bethlehem Area School District, retired
Mary Colon, Bethlehem Area School District, retired
Christopher Donigan, B. Braun Medical
Elaine Donoghue, MD, Lehigh Valley Health Network
Edward Donley, Emeritus, Air Products, retired
Ray Federici, Alvin H. Butz, Inc
Barbara Fraust, Carol C. Dorey Real Estate
Krystyna Hendricks, Head Start Policy Council
Kathryn Leber, Parkland School District, retired
David Rabaut, PhD, United Way of the Greater Lehigh Valley, retired
Judith Rex, PhD, Northampton Community College
Diane Scott, EdD, Allentown School District, retired
Frank T. Smith, NAI/Summit
Rebecca Young, JD, KingSpry