About Early Childhood Education

Board & Staff

Executive Staff

Program/Service Directors

  • Nyanda Finley de Santos, Director, Family and Community Engagement, ndesantos@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2218
  • Sandra Genzel, Director, Program Operations, Head Start/Early Head Start/Pre-K Counts, sgenzel@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2223
  • Jennifer Knelly, Director, Early Education, jknelly@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000 x 2215
  • Desiree Lake, Director, Facilities & Administration, desireel@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x2141
  • Lora Lesak, Director, Developmental Health Services, llesak@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2103
  • Bridget Scott, Director, Child Development and Quality Assurance, bscott@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 2251
  • Brandon Warner, Director, Finance & Budgets, bwarner@cscinc.org; 610-437-6000, x 3412

Board of Directors

Officers
Jay Kshatri, Chair, Think Smarter World
John Diamant, Vice Chair, Victaulic International, retired
Mary Colon, Secretary, Hispanic Center of the Lehigh Valley
Andrea Brady, Treasurer, Concannon Miller & Co., PC

 

Directors
Julissa Burgos, PPL
Iris Cintron, Bethlehem Area School District, retired
Christopher Donigan, B. Braun Medical
Elaine Donoghue, MD, Lehigh Valley Health Network
Elsbeth Haymon, Allentown Art Museum, retired
Joseph Jackson, Bracy Construction, Inc.
Kathryn Leber, Parkland School District, retired
Colleen Mooney McGee, Crayola
Carol Ann “Camie” Modjadidi, Moravian College
Victoria Montero, St. Luke’s University Health Network
Kelli Nayak, MD, Lehigh Valley Health Network
Christine Nicoll, Head Start Policy Council
Judith Rex, PhD, Northampton Community College
John Rosario, B&R Enterprises
Deirdre Kamber Todd, Esq., Kamber Law Group