Board & Staff

Executive Staff

Program/Service Directors

  • Molly Kranzley Driscoll, Director, Communications and Advancement, [email protected]; 610-437-6000, x 2303
  • Nyanda Finley de Santos, Director, Family and Community Engagement, [email protected]; 610-437-6000, x 2218
  • Sandra Genzel, Director, Preschool Services, Head Start/Early Head Start/Pre-K Counts, [email protected]; 610-437-6000, x 2223
  • Jennifer Knelly, Director, Early Education, [email protected]; 610-437-6000 x 2215
  • Desiree Lake, Director, Facilities & Administration, [email protected]; 610-437-6000, x 2141
  • Brandon Warner, Director, Finance & Budgets, [email protected]; 610-437-6000, x 3412
  • Dana Henry, Director, Early Head Start Services, [email protected]; 610-437-6000, x 2366
  • Kelly Berk, Director, Child Health Services, [email protected]  610-437-6000, x 2360
  • Laurinda Rubin, Director, Early Learning Resource Center Region 11, [email protected]; 570-704-5333, x 101
  • Siyheda Harris, Director, Early Learning Resource Center Region 12, [email protected]; 570-468-8144, x 301
  • Barbara Starkey, Director, Early Learning Resource Center Region 13, [email protected]; 484-651-8000, x 502
  • Carol Heffner, Director, Early Learning Resource Center Region 14, [email protected]; 610-437-6000, x 2136
  • Angie Somogyi, Director, Early Learning Resource Center Region 16, [email protected]; 267-898-3980, x 800

Board of Directors

Carol Ann “Camie” Modjadidi, M.Ed., Chair, Moravian College, retired
Mary Colon, Vice Chair, Bethlehem Area School District, retired
Deirdre Kamber Todd, Esq., Secretary, Kamber Law Group
Andrea Brady, Treasurer, Concannon Miller & Co., PC
Leida Alamo, Head Start Policy Council Vice President
Donald Bernhard, Downtown Allentown Community Development Initiative
Julissa Burgos, PPL
Kim Capers, Child Advocate
John Diamant, Victaulic International, retired
Christopher Donigan, B. Braun Medical
Elsbeth Haymon, The Rider-Pool Foundation
Joseph Jackson, Bracy Construction, Inc.
Christine James, Head Start Policy Council President
Kathryn Leber, Parkland School District, retired
Colleen Mooney McGee, Crayola
Kelli Nayak, MD, Lehigh Valley Health Network
Christine Nelson, D. Min., Moravian College, retired
John Rosario, B&R Enterprises
Lauren L. Sorrentino, Esq., Norris McLaughlin, P.A.
Charles Stinner, Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.
Pamela Whitt, HR Consultant
Mary Bristol, Unity Bank
Carole Reese, Moravian College, retired