Staff Contacts

Telephone: (610) 437-6000
Toll Free: 1-800-528-7222
Fax: (610) 432-5700

Title/Name Ext./Phone Number Email
Northeast Key Director/VP
Raine Neal Ext. 2303 rainen@cscinc.org
Early Childhood Mental Health
Mary Jo Mastriani 610-703-8590 mmastriani@cscinc.org
Schelly Engelman 610-703-8591 sengelman@cscinc.org
Keystone STARS Quality Initiative
Kim Bastian Ext. 2330 kbastian@cscinc.org
Angela Somogyi 610-674-9363 asomogyi@cscinc.org
Siyheda Harris 610-703-8602 sharris@cscinc.org
Allison Hackenberg 610-393-3235 ahackenberg@cscinc.org
Dolores Vazquez 610-703-8606 dvazquez@cscinc.org
Nancy Maurer 610-703-8597 nmaurer@cscinc.org
Rochelle Deane 610-703-8617 rdeane@cscinc.org
Amber Ruch 610-703-8612 aruch@cscinc.org
Dana DeVito 610-763-6265 ddevito@cscinc.org
Elizabeth Stair 610-674-9095 estair@cscinc.org
Jori Farley 484-764-5223 jfarley@cscinc.org
Community Engagement
Beth Gambone Ext. 2391 bgambone@cscinc.org
Professional Development & Technical Assistance
Ivy Reynolds Ext. 2328 ireynolds@cscinc.org
Susan Ritter Ext. 2316 sritter@cscinc.org
Vanessa Yucra Rodriguez Ext. 2311 vanessayr@cscinc.org
Masha Levin 610-703-8604 mlevin@cscinc.org
Shannon Cohick 610-762-1470 scohick@cscinc.org
STARS Grants & Awards
Catherine Scarpa Ext. 2343 cscarpa@cscinc.org
Northeast Key Assistant
Sandra Waddell Ext. 2309 swaddell@cscinc.org
Northeast Regional Key Support Line
Ext. 7970
Mentor Manager
TBA
Race to the Top
Leah Tressler 610-763-6264 ltressler@cscinc.org
Aubryn Wojtkielewicz 484-560-4166 aubrynw@cscinc.org
SAC Manager
Claudia Hunold 610-674-9200 chunold@cscinc.org